2018 Exhibitor List

4

4 Seasons Rubber www.4seasonsrubber.com/
4id www.4id.com/

A

Amish Sheds www.amishsheds.ca
Appleflats www.appleflatsfoods.com/
Aquascape www.aquascapeinc.com/
Aurora Experience www.auroraexperience.ca/
Awning Authority www.sprowl.ca/

B

Barrier Reef Pools brpools.ca/
Beach Glass www.thebeachglass.com/
Big Green Egg www.dicksonbbq.com/
Black Earth Grills blackearthgrills.com/
Bobbex Inc. www.bobbex.ca
Bottleworx bottleworx.ca/
British Class www.universalimpexcorp.com/
Broil King www.dicksonbbq.com/

C

Canadian BBQ Boys www.canadianbbqboys.com/
Canuck Cedar Chairs www.canuckcedar.com/
Cherry Forest Products www.cherryforest.ca/home
Cool Runnings www.universalimpexcorp.com/
Cottage Country Dip www.cottagecountrydip.com/
Cottonwood Agency www.cottonwoodagency.com/
Culligan www.culligan.com/

D

D&D Meats d-dmeats.com/
Dickson’s Barbecue www.dicksonbbq.com/
Distinctive Appliances www.distinctive-online.com/
Distinctly Patio www.distinctlypatio.com
Dixon’s Distilled Spirits www.dixonsdistilledspirits.com
Done Right Lawn Sprinkler & Landscape Lighting www.done-right.ca/
DPR Landscapes dprlandscapes.com/

E

Eatons Jerk Seasonings www.universalimpexcorp.com/
eLandscape elandscape.ca/
Empack www.empack.ca/products/outdoor/
Etobicoke Master Gardeners www.etobicokemastergardeners.ca/

F

Fire In The Kitchen Spice Co. fireinthekitchen.ca/
Forever Dusk Lighting www.foreverdusk.com/
Four Seasons Sunrooms www.fourseasons-sunrooms.com

G

Garden Retreats www.gardenretreats.ca/
General Products www.gppatio.com/
Giant Containers giantcontainersales.com/
Glacier Spas Canada Inc. www.glacierspas.ca/
GoSun/Glenergy Inc. glenergy.ca/collections/gosun-solar-cooker-canada
Green Stone Living www.greenstoneliving.ca/

H

Hawthorn Farm Organic Seeds hawthornfarm.ca/

J

Junction 56 Distillery www.junction56.ca/

L

La Piazza Wood Ovens www.lapiazzawoodovens.com
Ladder Be Gone ladderbegone.com/
Landscape Ontario landscapeontario.com/
Lava Canada lavacanada.ca/
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com/
Lee Valley Tools www.leevalley.com
Limestone Trail Co. Inc. limestonetrail.com/
Log Furniture and More logfurnitureandmore.ca/
Long Point Eco-Adventures www.lpfun.ca/
Lotus Belle Tents lotusbelle.ca/
Lumon lumon.com/ca-en
Lynx www.dicksonbbq.com/

M

MadeGood www.madegoodfoods.com
MadMatters madmatters.ca/
Marsh’s Landscaping www.marshslandscaping.com/
Mind Your Bees www.mindyourbeeswraps.com
MontanArts montanarts.com/

N

Napoleon www.dicksonbbq.com/
Natural Landscape Group www.naturallandscapegroup.com/

O

Outdoor Covers Canada outdoorcovers.ca
Outdoor Lifestyle Magazine outdoorlifestylemagazine.com/

P

Paradigm Electronics www.paradigm.com
Picamix.ca picamix.ca/
Pine River Cheese pinerivercheese.com/
Pioneer Family Pools www.pioneerfamilypools.ca/
Polar Piece www.polarpiece.com/
Pool Master www.poolmaster.ca
Premier Property Maintenance premierpm.ca/

R

Raising the roof www.raisingtheroof.org/
RBC Insurance www.rbcinsurance.com/personal.html
Redfern Ent Ltd www.redfernent.com/product-category/around-the-house/portable-heaters/
Redwood Sheds www.redwoodsheds.com
Region of Peel Fusion Landscaping www.peelregion.ca/watersmartpeel/residents/fusion-landscaping/index.htm
Rhineland Cutlery www.rhinelandcutlery.ca

S

Shade Tree www.shadetreecanopies.com
Shed Village www.shedvillage.com/
SLIPFENCE www.slipfence.com/
SOSS International Incorporated www.redsoss.com/
Soup Girl www.localsoupgirl.ca/
Spa Berry www.thespaberrystore.ca
Sport Court www.sportcourt.ca
Springfree Trampoline www.springfreetrampoline.ca/
SprinklerKings www.sprinklerkings.com/
Steel City Palms www.steelcitypalms.com/
Summer Accents www.summeraccents.com/
Summer Forever www.summerforever.ca/
Summerwood Products www.summerwood.com
SunLouvre Pergolas www.sunlouvrepergolas.com/en
Superior Meats superiormeats.ca/

T

TaLii Towels Inc. taliitowels.com/?v=3e8d115eb4b3
Teak Barn www.teakbarn.ca
The Art Of Nova Scotia www.theartofnovascotia.com/
The Beach Glass www.thebeachglass.com
Toemar Garden Supplies www.toemar.ca
Toronto Bee Rescue www.torontobeerescue.ca
Traeger Grills www.traegergrills.com/
truLOCAL www.trulocal.ca

V

Vista One Retractable Screens vistaoneinc.com/
Vitality Assurance Vacations (Cranberry Village) www.cranberryvillage.ca/

W

Weber www.webercanada.ca/
Wine Hook www.thewinehook.com/
Wine Purse by Viva Jennz vivajennz.com/