Exhibitors

4

4 Seasons Rubber www.4seasonsrubber.com/
4id www.4id.com/

A

Amazing Mat amazingmat.ca/
Amish Sheds www.amishsheds.ca
Anga’s Farm angasfarm.ca/
Aqua Spa Pools royalstonegroup.ca/
Arrowsoft Sports arrowsoftsports.com/
Awning Authority www.facebook.com/Awning-Authority-2289238144692523/

B

Backyard Escape Studios backyardescapestudios.ca/
Barrier Reef Pools brpools.ca/
Beach Glass thewinestuff.ca/
Better Contracting Services www.bettercontracting.ca/
Big Green Egg www.dicksonbbq.com/
Blue Lobster Vodka Soda www.nsspiritcompany.com/
Broil King www.dicksonbbq.com/
Buschbeck Canada www.buschbeck.ca/

C

Cabana Landscaping Ltd. www.cabanalandscaping.com/
Canadian BBQ Boys canadianbbqboys.com/
Country Creek Homes www.CountryCreekHomes.ca
Cullen’s Foods cullensfoods.com/
Culligan www.culligan.com/

D

Davey Tree Expert Co. of Canada, Limited www.daveytree.ca/
Delicious All Day Coffee
Dickson’s Barbecue www.dicksonbbq.com/
Distinctly Patio www.distinctlypatio.com
Dyanna Dreams/Superdips www.dyannadreams.com/139990/Super-Dips.htm

E

Eden App www.edenapp.com
ENVY EVOO Ltd. www.envyevoo.com
Etobicoke Master Gardeners www.etobicokemastergardeners.ca/

F

False Ox www.falseox.com
Fatboy fatboycanada.com/collections/outdoor
Flagstoneporches.com flagstoneporches.com/
Float-Eh www.float-eh.ca/
Floater Mat www.floatermat.com
Founder’s Original Inc. foundersoriginal.com
Four Seasons Sunrooms www.fourseasons-sunrooms.com

G

Garrison Gutter Guards www.garrisongutterguards.com
GasGuys.ca Inc www.gasguys.ca
General Products Outdoor Furniture www.gppatio.com/
Glacier Spas Canada Inc. www.glacierspas.ca/
Green Escapes Construction Ltd. greenescapesca.wordpress.com/
Green’s Your Colour greensyourcolour.com/

H

Happy Bees Apiary www.happybeesapiary.ca/
Hello Fresh www.hellofresh.ca

I

Idzen Sail Shades www.idzen.ca/en-about-us.html
In The Backyard Limited www.inthebackyard.ca
Iron Embers www.ironembers.com/

J

Jackson Pond www.jacksonpond.com

K

Kleva Sharp dewdad.com

L

La Piazza Wood Ovens www.lapiazzawoodovens.com
Ladder Be Gone ladderbegone.com/
Landscape Ontario landscapeontario.com/
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com/
Log Furniture and More logfurnitureandmore.ca/
Lumon lumon.com/ca-en
Lynx www.dicksonbbq.com/

M

MadeGood www.madegoodfoods.com
Magic Window Innovations magicwindow.ca/
Marsh’s Landscaping www.marshslandscaping.com/
MH Fine Foods mhfinefoods.com/
Mississauga Railings and Blinds mississaugarailingsandblinds.ca/
Montrose Foods smokeshowsauce.com/
Mr. Fencee Inc. Vinyl Fence Forever mrfencee.com/

N

Napoleon www.dicksonbbq.com/
Northern Maverick Brewery Co. northernmaverick.ca/
NorthFire Ltd. www.northfire.com

O

Ocean Sales Group Ltd. www.oceansales.ca
Off the Wall On the Fence offthewallonthefence.com/

P

Perfect Sealing www.perfect-sealing.ca/
Picamix.ca picamix.ca/
Pioneer Family Pools www.pioneerfamilypools.ca/
Play Outdoors Canada Playoutdoorscanada.ca
Premier Custom Surfacing Inc. www.premiercustomsurfacing.com/
Protege Casual Outdoor Living www.protegecasual.com/

R

Redfern Ent Ltd www.redfernent.com/product-category/around-the-house/portable-heaters/
Regal Lighting Designs www.regallightingdesigns.com
Region of Peel Fusion Landscaping www.peelregion.ca/watersmartpeel/residents/fusion-landscaping/index.htm
Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersen.ca/
Ripshot www.ripshot.co
Rooted Landscape Design rootedlandscapedesign.com/index.html

S

Sawmill Structures www.sawmillstructures.com/
Scandia Canada scandiacanada.com/
Seaway Pools And Hot Tubs www.seawaypoolsntubs.com
Shade Tree www.shadetreecanopies.com
Sheena’s Scottish Shortbread www.sheenasscottishshortbread.com/
Sizzle Sauce www.sizzlesauce.ca
Something Extra www.something-extra.ca/
SpaBerry www.thespaberrystore.ca
Specs Boutique specsboutique.ca/
Sprinkler Kings www.sprinklerkings.com/
Summer Accents www.summeraccents.com/
SYNLawn Artificial Grass torontoartificialgrass.ca/

T

Teak Barn www.teakbarn.ca
The Beach Glass www.thebeachglass.com
The Original Fence & Deck Centre Ltd. fenceanddeck.ca
Tie Boss (RJS Sales Ltd) tieboss.com
TMC Restoration www.tmcrestoration.com/home/
Toemar Garden Supplies www.toemar.ca
Traeger Grills www.traegergrills.com/
Triple A Trading
truLOCAL www.trulocal.ca

U

University Pro Landscapers, Paving, Pools and Spas universityprolandscapers.com/

V

Vegepod vegepod.ca/
Vista One Retractable Screens vistaoneinc.com/

W

Weber www.weber.com/CA/en/home/
Wine Hook www.thewinehook.com/
Wine Purse by Viva Jennz vivajennz.com/