2019 Exhibitor List

4

4 Seasons Rubber www.4seasonsrubber.com/
4id www.4id.com/

A

Admao Inc. lavacanada.ca/
Amazing Mat amazingmat.ca/
Amigas Natural www.amigasnatural.ca/
Amish Sheds www.amishsheds.ca
Arrowsoft Sports arrowsoftsports.com/
Aussie Kitchen Gadgets Canada auskitchengadgets.ca/
Awning Authority www.facebook.com/Awning-Authority-2289238144692523/

B

Barrier Reef Pools brpools.ca/
Beach Glass thewinestuff.ca/
Better Contracting Services www.bettercontracting.ca/
Big Boys With Cool Toys www.bigboyswithcooltoys.ca/
Big Green Egg www.dicksonbbq.com/
Billyard Insurance Erin Mills www.thebig.ca/?utm_source=Google%20My%20Business%20Welland&utm_medium=Organic
Bone And Bred boneandbred.com/
Bottleworx bottleworx.ca/
Broil King www.dicksonbbq.com/
Buschbeck Canada www.buschbeck.ca/
Buy A Birdhouse buyabirdhouse.com/

C

Cabana Landscaping Ltd. www.cabanalandscaping.com/
Canadian BBQ Boys canadianbbqboys.com/
Celebrity Battle of the BBQ secure.e2rm.com/registrant/LoginRegister.aspx?eventid=248497&langpref=en-CA&Referrer=https%3a%2f%2fwww.google.com%2f
Cherry Forest Products www.cherryforest.ca/home
Cullen’s Foods cullensfoods.com/
Culligan www.culligan.com/
Cutting Edge Sales & Marketing

D

Deck Space Group Inc. www.deckspace.ca/
Dickson’s Barbecue www.dicksonbbq.com/
Distinctly Patio www.distinctlypatio.com
Dynamic Daylilies Inc. dynamicdaylilies.ca/

E

eRenovate. Guaranteed. erenovate.com
Etobicoke Master Gardeners www.etobicokemastergardeners.ca/
Extreme Birdhouse extremebirdhouse.com

F

Fatboy fatboycanada.com/collections/outdoor
Fever-Tree Premium Mixers fever-tree.com/en_US
Flagstoneporches.com flagstoneporches.com/
Float-Eh www.float-eh.ca/
Forever Dusk Lighting www.foreverdusk.com/
Founder’s Original Inc. foundersoriginal.com
Four Seasons Sunrooms www.fourseasons-sunrooms.com

G

Garden Retreats www.gardenretreats.ca/
GasGuys.ca Inc www.gasguys.ca
GateBuddy gatebuddy.ca/
Gelmania Candles Inc. www.gelmaniacandles.com
General Products www.gppatio.com/
Glacier Spas Canada Inc. www.glacierspas.ca/
Green Clean Services www.greencleanservices.ca
Green Escapes Construction Ltd. greenescapesca.wordpress.com/

H

Happy Bees Apiary www.happybeesapiary.ca/
Hawthorn Farm Organic Seeds hawthornfarm.ca/
Hipster Lasers www.hipsterlasers.com/
House of Jude www.houseofjude.ca

I

Idzen Sail Shades www.idzen.ca/en-about-us.html
Island Oysters

J

Jackson Pond www.jacksonpond.com
Jasmine Rutschmann Art www.jasminesmetalart.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

K

Kahley’s Custom Wood www.facebook.com/kahleyscustomwood/
Kavi Reserve, Coffee Blended Canadian Whisky kaviwhisky.com
Kleva Sharp dewdad.com

L

La Piazza Wood Ovens www.lapiazzawoodovens.com
Ladder Be Gone ladderbegone.com/
Landscape Ontario landscapeontario.com/
Lava Canada lavacanada.ca/
LeafFilter Gutter Protection www.leaffilter.com/
Liko’s Hawaiian Barbecue www.hawaiianbarbecue.ca
Limestone Trail Co. Inc. limestonetrail.com/
Log Furniture and More logfurnitureandmore.ca/
Lotus Belle Tents lotusbelle.ca/
Lumon lumon.com/ca-en
Lyme Ontario www.lymeontario.com
Lynx www.dicksonbbq.com/

M

MadeGood www.madegoodfoods.com
Marsh’s Landscaping www.marshslandscaping.com/
MH Fine Foods mhfinefoods.com/
Moore Design Birdfeeders mooredesignbirdfeeders.com/
Murphy’s Law Distillery Ltd murphyslawmoonshine.com

N

Napoleon www.dicksonbbq.com/
NorthFire Ltd. www.northfire.com
Nutro Gusto nutrogusto.com/

O

Ocean Sales Group Ltd. www.oceansales.ca
Off the Wall On the Fence offthewallonthefence.com/
Outdoor Covers Canada outdoorcovers.ca
Outdoor Kitchens & Cabinetry by Garage Living www.outdoorkitchensandcabinetry.com/
Outdoor Lifestyle Magazine outdoorlifestylemagazine.com/

P

Perri Pool Service perripoolservice.com/
Picamix.ca picamix.ca/
Pine River Cheese pinerivercheese.com/
Pioneer Family Pools www.pioneerfamilypools.ca/
Play Outdoors Canada Playoutdoorscanada.ca
Poolmaster Canada Inc. www.poolmaster.ca/
Post-Game Brewing www.postgamebrewingco.com
Premier Custom Surfacing Inc. www.premiercustomsurfacing.com/

R

RawDesigns rawdesignsby.com
Redfern Ent Ltd www.redfernent.com/product-category/around-the-house/portable-heaters/
Region of Peel Fusion Landscaping www.peelregion.ca/watersmartpeel/residents/fusion-landscaping/index.htm
Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersen.ca/
Requip’d Canada www.requipdcanada.ca
Rhineland Cutlery www.rhinelandcutlery.ca
Rooted Landscape Design rootedlandscapedesign.com/index.html

S

S & E Custom Carpentry www.customdoghouses.ca/
salt + MUSTARD saltnmustard.com/
SASHA Designs by Dominique sashadesigns.ca/
Seaway Pools And Hot Tubs www.seawaypoolsntubs.com
Shade Tree www.shadetreecanopies.com
SLIPFENCE www.slipfence.com/
SpaBerry www.thespaberrystore.ca
Spicy Mama Sauce 1spicymama.com
Spiik Inc (iiCiNG Flavour Shot) www.iicing.ca
Sprinkler Kings www.sprinklerkings.com/
St. Bess Products Inc. www.yawdi.ca
SunLouvre Pergolas www.sunlouvrepergolas.com/en
Superior Meats superiormeats.ca/
Sweet Green Studios www.sweetgreenstudios.com
Swimming Pool Builders www.swimmingpoolbuildersinc.com/

T

TaLii Towels Inc. taliitowels.com/?v=3e8d115eb4b3
Teak Barn www.teakbarn.ca
The Beach Glass www.thebeachglass.com
The Garden Girls www.thegardengirls.ca/
The Original Fence & Deck Centre Ltd. fenceanddeck.ca
Tie Boss (RJS Sales Ltd) tieboss.com
Toemar Garden Supplies www.toemar.ca
Toronto Botanical Garden torontobotanicalgarden.ca/
Traeger Grills www.traegergrills.com/
Trillium Maintenance Inc. trilliummaintenanceservices.ca/
Triple A Trading
truLOCAL www.trulocal.ca

U

University Pro Landscapers, Paving, Pools and Spas universityprolandscapers.com/

V

Vista One Retractable Screens vistaoneinc.com/
Vitality Assurance Vacations (Cranberry Village) www.cranberryvillage.ca/

W

Weber www.weber.com/CA/en/home/
Williams Enterprises terrysuniquehotsauce.com/
Wine Hook www.thewinehook.com/
Wine Purse by Viva Jennz vivajennz.com/

Y

Young Living Essential Oil www.myyl.com
Your LEAF www.yourleaf.org